We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The Windsor Parliamentary Constituency

The Windsor Parliamentary Constituency comprises about half of the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead, along with council wards drawn from Slough and Bracknell Forest.

Click here to see a map of the Constituency on the Ordnance Survey's election maps service.

Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead Wards*

  • Ascot & Cheapside
  • Castle Without
  • Clewer East
  • Clewer North Royal Borough Logo
  • Clewer South
  • Datchet
  • Eton & Castle
  • Eton Wick
  • Horton and Wraysbury
  • Old Windsor
  • Park
  • Sunningdale
  • Sunninghill & South Ascot

*Electors should note that a review of ward boundaries is in progress in The Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead and these wards may be subject to change in the near future.

Bracknell Forest Borough Council Wards

  • Ascot Bracknell Forest Logo
  • Binfield & Warfield
  • Warfield Harvest Rise
  • Winkfield & Cranbourne

Slough Borough Council Wards

  • Colnbrook with Poyle Slough Logo

return to the main voting page @

Electors should check the information on this page with the Electoral Commission or their local Elections Office before acting on it - page last revised April 18