We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)
Date of event

Windsor Liberal Democrats Branch Committee Meeting

October 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Meeting of the local branch. Officers for 2020-21 are as follows:

Chair: Amy Tisi

Vice Chair: Karen Davies
Treasurer: Bruce Adams
Secretary: Kerrstyn Laiss
Membership Secretary: Aaron Chahal
Data Officer: Jamie Rose
Ordinary (extraordinary!) Member: Devon Davies
Ordinary (extraordinary!) member: Gareth Jones
Ordinary (extraordinary!) member: Mark Wilson
Vacancy: Liberal Youth Officer