We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Lib Dems in Windsor announce 2019 RBWM Candidates

April 10, 2019 1:06 AM

Your Candidates for the 2019 Elections
Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

Liberal Democrats in Windsor Constituency have announced their candidates for the elections to the Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead.

"Windsor has brought some really talented people to our campaign this year, including experience in accountancy and finance, small business, education and schools and computing along with several experienced former councillors," says, Liberal Democrat leader, Simon Werner.

"We're particularly pleased that we've attracted community activists involved in local organisations such as The Windsor Boys Boat Club, Plastic Free Windsor and Baby Bank"

Our candidates are listed below:

Windsor - Clewer east

windsor - eton & castle

Devon Davies Candidate Eton Castle (RPG Coe)

Devon Davies

George Fussey Candidate Eton Castle (RPG Coe)

George Fussey

Julian Tisi Candidate Eton Castle (RPG Coe)

Julian Tisi

windsor - clewer & deworth east

Mark Wilson Candidate (RPG Coe)

Mark Wilson

datchet, horton & wraysbury

Gareth Jones Candidate Datchet Horton Wraysbury Clewer Dedworth East (RPG Coe)

Gareth Jones

Linda O'Flynn Candidate Datchet Horton Wraysbury (RPG Coe)

Linda O'Flynn

Tim O'Flynn Candidate Datchet Horton Wraysbury (RPG Coe)

Tim O'Flynn

ascot & sunninghill

Tamasin Barnbrook Candidate Ascot Suninghill (RPG Coe)

Tamasin Barnbrook

Aaron Chahal

Aaron Chahal

Jonathan Pope Candidate Ascot Suninghill (RPG Coe)

Jonathan Pope

sunningdale & cheapsidE

Mariano Julia Sonya Lippold